Daily Archives: March 12, 2011

Trying to get a quick start on uploaidng…

Trying to get a quick start on uploaidng things today XD its 6 am where i live


OKKK So i wont be on tomarrow i…

OKKK So i wont be on tomarrow i dont think, at ALL actually because its my little brother’s birthday. SOOOO I wont be uploading ANYTHING. and this might be confusing because I am changing my themes so much.


Sorry I havent been posting anything that interesting…

Sorry I havent been posting anything that interesting but im to discrated about what happend in Japan.


Blake Lively Gossip Girl Workday

Putting in another day at work, Blake Lively was spotted on the set of “Gossip Girl” in New York City yesterday (March 9). The “Sisterhood of the Traveling Pants” actress looked a bit chilly and kept warm in a full-length coat while shutterbugs looked on. Blake also got an on-set visit from her pooch pal Penny.

As for her Chanel gig, Ms. Lively told press she passed up a bunch of other endorsement deals because she was waiting for the call.

“I had other opportunities and I would say, ‘Thank you so much, but I am holding out for Chanel. That’s who I want to be the face of.’” Continue reading


Demi Spotted At LA Airport.

 Demi Lovato was spotted at Los Angeles International Airport today (March 10) flying out of the city. Joined by her father and sister, the stunning Disney starlet was all smiles as she made her way through security.

Continue reading